Frederator Studios produced thirty-nine stand-alone comedy cartoons for Nickelodeon to make up the thirteen half-hours of Random! Cartoons. Besides being the launchpad for Adventure Time, Fanboy & Chum Chum, and Bravest Warriors, the anthology also featured films by a host of future cartoon VIPs, including Kyle Carrozza (Mighty Magiswords), Diane Kredensor (The Ollie and Moon Show), Aliki Theofilopoulos (Harvey Street Kids), Niki Yang (Adventure Time), Adam Henry (She-Ra), Anne Walker (BoJack Horseman), and Adam Muto (Adventure Time).

Created by Fred Seibert

Originally Aired on Nickelodeon & Nicktoons [USA] (2007)


Adventure Time by Pendleton Ward
Boneheads by Polygon Pictures
Bradwurst by Jason Plapp & Angelo di Nallo
Bravest Warriors by Pendleton Ward
Call Me Bessie! by Dana Galin & Diane Kredensor
Dr. Dee & Bit Boy by Seo jun-kyo, Kang yo-kong, & Larry Huber
Dr. Froyd’s Funny Farm by Bill Burnett & Jaime Diaz
Dugly Uckling’sTreasure Quest by Guy Vasilovich
Fanboy by Eric Robles
Flavio by Mike Milo
Garlic Boy by John R. Dilworth
Gary Guitar by Bill Plympton
Girls on the GO! by Aliki Theofilopoulos
Handycat by G. Brian Reynolds & Russ Harris
Hero Heights by Raul Aguirre Jr. & Bill Ho
Ivan the Unbearable by Andrew Dickman
Krunch & the Kid by Adam Henry
Kyle + Rosemary by Jun Falkenstein
Mind the Kitty by Anne Walker
Moo Beard the Cow Pirate by Kyle A. Carrozza
Ratzafratz by Karl Toerge & Jim Wyatt
Samsquatch by Adam Muto
Solomon Fix by Doug TenNapel
Sparkles & Gloom by Melissa Wolfe & Anne Walker
Sugarfoot by Erik Knutson
Super John Doe Junior by Lincoln Peirce
Teapot by Greg Eagles
The Dangerous Duck Brothers by Pat Ventura
The Finster Finster Show by Jeff DeGrandis
The Infinite Goliath by Mike Gray & Erik Knutson
Thom Cat by Mike Gray
Tiffany by Adam Henry
6 Monsters by Alan Goodman & Fred Seibert
Victor by Niki Yang
Yaki & Yumi by Aliki Theofilopoulos
Bronk & Bongo by Manny Galan & Alan Goodman
Squirly Town by Doug TenNapel
Hornswiggle by Jerry Beck